DUSU Election 2017 Result | NSUI Vs ABVP Vs SFI Vs AIDSO Result

By | September 8, 2017

DUSU Election 2017 Result:The most awaited news about the result of the election of the Delhi University.The authority of Delhi University on Tuesday 12th September held the election for the various post in Delhi University’s Student Union (DUSU).To check the result click on the given result in the pdf check the president name and the other result.The Delhi university Student Union and also the thousands of student are waiting for the result of the election which was held on 12th September 2017.

The Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP), the National Students’ Union of India (NSUI) and the Students’ Federation of India (SFI)-All India Democratic Students’ Organisation (AIDSO) students and the candidates are waiting for the final result of the DUSU Election 2017.

DUSU Election 2017 Result

DUSU Election 2017 Result


  • University Name: Delhi University
  • Election Name: DUSU 2017
  • Total Numbers of Students Eligible to Vote: 1 Lakhs Plus
  • Delhi University Election Date 2017: 12th September 2017
  • Participating Parties: ABPV, NSUI, SFI, AIDSO
  • Result: Check Here

A huge number of people from the student to the famous personality or the famous politician of India.Number of people are grown by the university like Arun Jaitley:The Minister of Finance in the current government of India, He was also the student of the Delhi University.And one of the most favorite politician of Indian at that time.Vijay Goel: also the famous personality which comes from the Delhi university.Also the huge number of people who become the famous politician after the few year.

DUSU Election 2017 Result

Candidate From the NSUI 

This is the list of candidates for the Delhi University Students’ Union (DUSU) elections from the NSUI.

(Rocky Tuseed)रॉकी तुसीर, शिवाजी कॉलेज (अध्यक्ष पद के लिए)

(Kunal Sherawat)कुणाल शेरावत, लॉ (उपाध्यक्ष)

(Minakshi Meena)मीनाक्षी मीणा, लॉ (सेकेट्ररी)

(Avinash Yadav)अविनाश यादव, लॉ (ज्वाइंट सेकेट्ररी)

DUSU Election 2017 Result:The unversity of Delhi is likely to declare the result for the election of the Delhi University’s Student Union.The election for the four seat presidential post, vice-president,post of secretary and the final joint secretary.The result will be check from the official portal of the Delhi university. The main fight between the NSUI and the AVBP but the other party also looks very powerful for the DUSU Election 2017.To check the result you have to visit the official website of Delhi University.

Candidates From the AVBP

(Rajat Choudhary)रजत चौधरी, कालकाजी कॉलेज (अध्यक्ष)

(Paarth Rana)पर्थ राणा, साउथ कैंपस (उपाध्यक्ष)

(Mahamedhaa)महामेधा, लॉ (जनरल सेकेट्ररी)

(Uma Shankar)उमा शंकर, कालकाजी कॉलेज (ज्वाइंट सेकेट्ररी)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *